New Board ’20/’21

The new board. From left to right; Anna Van Wersch, Paul Schonewille, Bram Mennen, Paul Disbeschl.

With proud we present the XXIIIth board of M.S.M.W.V Dutch Mountains.

Paul Schonewille – President
Anna Van Wersch – Secretary
Bram Mennen – Treasurer
Paul Disbeschl – PR commissioner

We are looking forward to our boardyear with hopefully a lot of beautiful rides, fun activities and some fast student cups.

Leave a Reply