Racing Committee


The racing committee is responsible for the organization of the club competition and the arranging of competitions in which DM-members can participate, like the studentcup, NSK, GNSK, cyclo’s and tours.  Would you like to be part of this committee? Then sign up at the board-changing GMM.

Current Members:

Jelke Scholten
Aron Bosman
Anna Van Wersch
Ivo Habets
Eva van Agt
Bram Mennen
Giel Meessen
Jordan Habets