Geen categorie

The Route of the Week

Deze afbeelding heeft een leeg alt-attribuut; de bestandsnaam is WhatsApp-Image-2021-02-22-at-19.26.28-1024x484.jpeg

As the sun is shining and the temperatures are rising, we would like to stimulate you all to go for a ride. We will provide planned routes, which you can ride for an AATS point. If you ride the route, you should fill out a google form in which you state that you rode the route, so you can receive a point. If you ride the route more than once you wonโ€™t receive more AATS points.

We have already had two ‘Routes of the Week’ and they were a big succes, the routes were really nice (thanks Ivo and Bram) and a lot of members participated.

You can find the next route of the week (March 15th till March 21st) via this link:

You can find the previous routes via these links: 

What should you do to receive the AATS point?

1. Download the route file (gpx) and put it in your bike computer. 
2. Ride the route and have fun!
3. Fill out this google form:

We hope you enjoy the routes!

Happy New Year!

We wish everyone a very happy and sporty new year! ๐Ÿฅณ๐ŸŽ†

May we ride ๐Ÿšด๐Ÿผ, race ๐Ÿ, achieve goals โœ” and most importantly, have a lot of fun while doing it. ๐Ÿค—

We hope everyone enjoyed their Christmas Holiday and ate your hearts out, so you have a good excuse to get on your bike as much as possible in 2021!

Furthermore, we want to congratulate the winners of the DM specials in 2020.

The Ultimate DM Team Leader: Bram Mennen
The Ultimate DM Team Leadster: Anna Van Wersch
The Biggest DM Pancake: Max Willem Ris
The Most Talented DMโ€™er: Jordan Habets
The Most Soignee DMโ€™er: Ivo Habets
The Least Soignee DMโ€™er: Boaz van Uffelen
The Biggest DM Wheelsucker: Max Willem Ris
And lastly, The Most Epic Ride in 2020: Tour du Mont Blanc by Astrid Witters

New Board ’20/’21

The new board. From left to right; Anna Van Wersch, Paul Schonewille, Bram Mennen, Paul Disbeschl.

With proud we present the XXIIIth board of M.S.M.W.V Dutch Mountains.

Paul Schonewille โ€“ President
Anna Van Wersch โ€“ Secretary
Bram Mennen โ€“ Treasurer
Paul Disbeschl โ€“ PR commissioner

We are looking forward to our boardyear with hopefully a lot of beautiful rides, fun activities and some fast student cups.