The XXIVth board of M.S.M.W.V. Dutch Mountains

During the GMA on Monday September 20th the new board of M.S.M.W.V. Dutch Mountains was approved. The new board consist of:

Paul Schonewille – President
Maud van der Velde – Secretary
Eva van Agt – Treasurer
Luc Boreas – PR commissioner
Esmée Huijdts – Activities commissioner
Stanley da Silva – Material and Mountainbike commissioner
Jelke Scholten – Racing Commissioner

We look forward to a successful board year, with a lot of fun and sports achievements!

About Paul Disbeschl

Hi there, my name’s Paul. I like cycling and running, and I study the Master’s program “Data Science for Decision Making” at DKE in Maastricht.

Leave a Reply